badminton team selection

Rewari (Nice) : The Indira Gandhi University (IGU) Sports Department, located in Mirpur village of the district, organized a selection trial for the badminton selection team to participate in the North Zone Inter-University competition at the Raj International School campus in the city. In which five players including Arvind Yadav, Anubhav, Vaibhav, Yogesh Singh and Vikas Sheoran were selected. These players will lead the IGU in the North Zone Inter-University Competition to be held at DCRM Sonepat next month. Vice-Chancellor Prof. SK Gakhar, Sports Director Dr. Surjit Singh Dabas and Registrar Prof. Pramod Kumar congratulated the selected players.

Get up to date latest breaking news from India and Global including current headlines on business, politics, entertainment and much more.

Latest news

Related news